Infothek

...our little guide to buying real estate on Fuerteventura

Different motives are in the center of a purchase decision, whether it is about the future, new residence, the vacation property or financial investment, we are gladly your partner > and this in the meantime for over 15 years. Our company guidelines include satisfied customers as our top priority. An important point we see among other things in a well-organized purchase processing, from A - Z. You will find more details in the following text.

After your purchase decision the following points are pending:

1.application for the N.I.E - number

Every foreigner who wants to buy a property in Spain should plan early to apply for a N.I.E number (número de identificación de extranjeros). Without it, you will not be able to register your property in the property register. The N.I.E. number is required not only for the notary appointment, but also, among other things, for the conclusion of an insurance policy or the registration of a motor vehicle. You can apply for the N.I.E. number on Fuerte, gladly with our support, at the foreigners department of the Policia Nacional. Some regulations have to be regulations must be observed, which is why we have been cooperating with a local Gestoria for years. Nothing stands in the way of an application at the Spanish embassy or consulates in the home country. Recent experience has shown that here, too, the processing time has been reduced to only about 4 weeks.

  1. opening a bank account at a Spanish bank

Years ago there was, without alternative, only the way of a Spanish account:

-To pay the remaining purchase price by means of a bank-confirmed check at the notary's office

-Registration of current expenses such as water, electricity, etc. to this account

-Beginning with request of a mortgage, pure bank account with or without online banking, credit card etc.

The local Spanish banks offer extensive services that meet European standards. For those who prefer to make their plans without a Spanish account, there is of course a working alternative since one or two years thanks to SEPA. Down payment, as well as balance payment with purchase of the real estate with transfer data IBAN + BIC make possible with presentation notary, the proof of the made payments for the acquisition of the real estate. Debit of current costs such as water, electricity, property tax, etc. are also possible from the account of your home country.

  1. legally binding promise of purchase / down payment

In Spain, the seller and the buyer are bound by a private notarization with a private written contract of sale. This private written This private written contract of sale contains (to underline the will to bind) a down payment of the buyer in dependence of the price of the real estate of approx. 5.000, - €, incoming with the salesman, directly after mutual signing. Of course, the down payment is part of the purchase price! Afterwards, as a rule, within a period of two to three weeks, a further down payment (whereby in addition 10% of the purchase price) is usual. The notarial certification takes place, after mutual agreement, usually within three months after signing of the contract. The private written contract of sale regulates all the terms of the contract, up to the to the details...as well as the consequences in case of non-fulfillment.

  1. additional costs when buying a used property

With the purchase of a real estate on Fuerteventura naturally also additional costs develop. In the appendix an example of a real estate with a value of 150.000,- €. Below the line you can assume about 9% additional costs.

Additional costs for purchase > Used real estate              

Purchase price of the real estate                          150.000 €

Transfer tax ( ITP )                           6,50%              9.750 €

Handling of the purchase approx.                            1.200 €

Notary fee circa                                                           900 €

Registry costs circa                                                     600 €

Total additional costs                        8,30%            12.450 €

Total purchase price                                             162.450 €

  1. taxes, electricity, water, telephone, community of owners...

Our purchase procedure: As one customer called it "Wunschllos-Glücklich package".

Since we do not presume to be perfect in all things, we prefer the close cooperation

close cooperation of an external gestoria.

We make sure that all necessary documents are available for the notary appointment, your desired property is checked by us and free of encumbrances until the notary appointment. We accompany you to the notary appointment and are available (Spanish, English, German) for any questions.

Now begins another advantage for you: At the notary a translation of the contract takes place, which is also documented in the purchase deed by signing. Afterwards our external professional works on his special field: starting with the collection of the deed, payment of the taxes (with your agreement), necessary re-registrations with all official procedures ..., so that you can enjoy your property from the first day on.

We are already looking forward to your visit in our office in Costa Calma.

Fuerteventura Casas, CC El Palmeral, Local 49, 35627 Costa Calma, www.fuerteventura-casas.de, 0034 630 700 709, 669 888 292

Contact us

Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.

Advanced Search

  • -
  • -
  • -

Online

We have 132 guests and no members online

Copyright Fuereventura Casas 2016. All Rights Reserved.

TOP

Infothek

…unser kleiner Ratgeber zum Immobilienkauf auf Fuerteventura 

Unterschiedliche Motive stehen bei einem Kaufentscheid im Mittelpunkt, ob es um den künftigen, neuen Wohnsitz, die Urlaubsimmobilie oder Geldanlage geht, wir sind gerne Ihr Partner > und das inzwischen seit über 15 Jahren. Zu unseren Unternehmensleitlinien zählen als oberste Priorität zufriedene Kunden. Einen wichtigen Punkt sehen wir u.a. in einer gut organisierten Kauf-abwicklung, von A - Z. Mehr Details hierzu finden Sie im folgenden Text.

Nach Ihrer Kaufentscheidung stehen folgende Punkte an:

1.Beantragung der N.I.E – Nummer

Jeder Ausländer, der in Spanien eine Immobilie erwerben möchte, sollte frühzeitig einplanen eine N.I.E–Nummer (número de identificación de extranjeros) zu beantragen. Ohne deren Besitz können Sie Ihre Immobilie nicht in das Eigentumsregister eintragen lassen. Nicht nur für den Notartermin, sondern u.a. auch für den Abschluss einer Versicherung oder der Anmeldung eines Kfz wird die N.I.E–Nummer benötigt. Sie können die N.I.E-Nummer auf Fuerte, gerne mit unserer Unterstützung, bei der Ausländerabteilung der Policia Nacional beantragen. Hierbei müssen einige Regularien beachtet werden, weshalb wir seit Jahren die Zusammenarbeit mit einer ansässigen Gestoria in Anspruch nehmen. Einer Beantragung bei der spanischen Botschaft bzw. den Konsulaten im Heimatland steht nichts entgegen. Letzte Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass sich auch hier die Laufzeiten auf nur noch ca. 4 Wochen verkürzt haben.

  1. Eröffnung eines Bankkontos bei einer spanischen Bank

Vor Jahren gab es, ohne Alternative, nur den Weg eines spanischen Kontos:

-Zur Zahlung des Restkaufpreises mittels Bank bestätigtem Scheck bei Notar

-Ummeldung der laufenden Kosten wie Wasser, Strom etc. auf dieses Konto

-Angefangen von Anfrage einer Hypothek, reines Bankkonto mit oder ohne  Online-Banking, Kreditkarte usw. 

                                  Die spanischen Banken vor Ort bieten weit reichende Leistungen, die europäischem Standard entsprechen. Wer seine Planungen lieber ohne ein spanisches Konto macht, hat seit ein bis zwei Jahren natürlich eine funktionierende Alternative Dank SEPA. Anzahlung, sowie Restzahlung bei Kauf der Immobilie mit Transferangaben IBAN + BIC ermöglichen bei Vorlage Notar, den Nachweis der geleisteten Zahlungen zum Erwerb der Immobilie. Abbuchung laufender Kosten wie z. Bsp. Wasser, Strom, Grundsteuer etc. sind ebenso vom Konto Ihres Heimatlandes möglich.

  1. Rechtsverbindliches Kaufversprechen / Anzahlung

In Spanien binden sich Verkäufer und Käufer vor der notariellen Beurkundung mit einem privatschriftlichen Kaufvertrag. Dieser privatschriftliche Kaufvertrag beinhaltet (um den Bindungswillen zu unterstreichen) eine Anzahlung des Käufers in Abhängigkeit des Preises der Immobilie von ca. 5.000,- €, eingehend bei dem Verkäufer, direkt nach beidseitiger Unterzeichnung. Geleistete Anzahlungen sind natürlich Bestandteil des Kaufpreises! Danach erfolgt, in der Regel, innerhalb eines Zeitraumes von zwei bis drei Wochen eine weitere Anzahlung (wobei in Addition 10% des Kaufpreises) üblich sind. Die notarielle Beurkundung findet, nach beidseitiger Abstimmung, meist innerhalb von drei Monaten nach Vertragsunterzeichnung statt. Der privatschriftliche Kaufvertrag regelt alle Vertragsbedingungen, bis hin zu den Details…ebenso die Folgen bei Nichterfüllung.

  1. Nebenkosten beim Erwerb einer gebrauchten Immobilie

Bei dem Kauf einer Immobilie auf Fuerteventura entstehen natürlich auch Nebenkosten. Im Anhang ein Beispiel einer Immobilie mit einem Wert von 150.000,- €. Unterm Strich können Sie von ca.9% Nebenkosten ausgehen.

Nebenkosten bei Erwerb > Gebrauchte Immobilie             

Kaufpreis der Immobilie

     

150.000

Übertragungssteuer ( ITP )  X

 

6,50%

 

9.750

Kaufabwicklung

 

circa

 

1.200

Notar-Honorar

 

circa

 

900

Registerkosten

 

circa

 

600

Nebenkosten gesamt

 

8,30%

 

12.450

Kaufpreis gesamt

     

162.450

    X Neues Gesetz zur Bemessungsgrundlage der Übertragungssteuer in 2022 verabschiedet: Steuersatz, wie gehabt 6,5 %. Nach Ermittlung aktualisierter Katasterwerte bei Verkauf, erfolgt Berechnung über einen der beiden Parameter!
  1. Steuern, Strom, Wasser, Telefon, Eigentümergemeinschaft…

Unsere Kaufabwicklung: Wie ein Kunde es nannte „Wunschlos-Glücklich-Paket“. Da wir uns nicht anmaßen in allen Dingen perfekt zu sein, bevorzugen wir die enge Zusammenarbeit einer externen Gestoria.

Wir sorgen dafür, dass alle notwendigen Dokumente zum Notartermin vorliegen, Ihre Wunschimmobilie ist von uns gecheckt und bis zum Notartermin frei von Lasten. Wir begleiten Sie zu dem Notartermin und stehen (spanisch, englisch, deutsch) bei jeglichen Rückfragen zur Verfügung.

Nun beginnt ein weiterer Vorteil für Sie: Bei Notar findet eine Übersetzung des Vertrages statt, die auch in der Kaufurkunde durch Unterzeichnung dokumentiert wird. Im Nachgang arbeitet unser externer Profi auf seinem Spezialgebiet: angefangen von der Abholung der Urkunde, Abführen der Steuern (mit Ihrer Abstimmung), anfallenden Ummeldungen mit allen Behördengängen …, damit Sie vom ersten Tag an Ihre Immobilie genießen können.

Wir freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren Besuch in unserem Büro in Costa Calma.

Fuerteventura Casas, CC El Palmeral, Local 49, 35627 Costa Calma

Tel. 0034 630 700 709+ 669 888 292. Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Kontakt

Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.

Detailsuche

  • -
  • -
  • -

Online

Aktuell sind 81 Gäste und keine Mitglieder online

Copyright Fuereventura Casas 2016. All Rights Reserved.

TOP